Call Us on 0115 910 33 33

Christmas Pricing

CLASSICS RESTAURANT CHRISTMAS PRICES 2019

Monday Nights

 Adult RestaurantDirectors BoxDirectors Select
Monday 25th November 2019£25.00£1300£1600
Monday 2nd December 2019£25.00£1300£1600
Monday 9th December 2019£27.00£1300£1600
Monday 16th December 2019£27.00£1300£1600
Monday 23rd December 2019£25.00£1300£1600

Friday Nights

 Adult RestaurantDirectors BoxDirectors Select
Friday 22nd November 2019£28.00£1400£1700
Friday 29th November 2019£34.00£1400£1700
Friday 6th December 2019£38.00£1400£1700
Friday 13th December 2019£38.00£1400£1700
Friday 20th December 2019£32.00£1400£1700

Saturday Nights

 Adult RestaurantDirectors BoxDirectors Select
Saturday 23rd November 2019£32.00£1500£1800
Saturday 30th November 2019£37.00£1500£1800
Saturday 7th December 2019£39.00£1500£1800
Saturday 14th December 2019£39.00£1500£1800
Saturday 21st December 2019£33.00£1500£1800